• Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Blogroll

  • Flickr Photos

  • Advertisements

USA announces roster for second-leg Barbados qualifier

GOALKEEPERS: Brad Guzan (Chivas USA), Dominic Cervi (out of contract),  Chris Seitz (Real Salt Lake)

DEFENDERS: Carlos Bocanegra (Rennes), Dan Califf (FC Midtjylland), Jay DeMerit (Watford FC), Drew Moor (FC Dallas) Oguchi Onyewu (Standard de Liege), Heath Pearce (Hansa Rostock)

MIDFIELDERS: DaMarcus Beasley (Glasgow Rangers), Michael Bradley (SC Heerenveen), Sacha Kljestan (Chivas USA), Eddie Lewis (Derby County), Danny Szetela (Brescia), John Thorrington (Chicago Fire)

FORWARDS: Freddy Adu (SL Benfica), Chad Barrett (Chicago Fire), Chris Rolfe (Chicago Fire)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: