• Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Blogroll

  • Flickr Photos

  • Advertisements

USA announce u-20 World Cup roster

GOALKEEPERS – Sean Johnson (Central Florida), Josh Lambo (FC Dallas), Brian Perk (UCLA)
DEFENDERS – Gale Agbossoumonde (Miami FC Blues), Kyle Davies (FC Dallas), Aaron Maund (Notre Dame), Ike Opara (Wake Forest), Anthony Wallace (FC Dallas), Sheanon Williams (No Club)
MIDFIELDERS – Danny Cruz (Houston Dynamo), Mikkel Diskerud (Stabaek), Dilly Duka (No Club), Jorge Flores (Chivas USA), Jared Jeffrey (Club Brugge), Brian Ownby (Virginia),  Dillon Powers (Notre Dame), Michael Stephens (UCLA)
FORWARDS – Sam Garza (Denver), Peri Marosevic (FC Dallas), Brek Shea (FC Dallas), Tony Taylor (Jacksonville)


One Response

  1. I’ve been waited for this announcement. And I’m glad with this. Thanx for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: