FIFA announces World Cup seeding

Pot 1: South Africa, Brazil, Spain, the Netherlands, Italy, Germany, Argentina and England. (No France, interestingly).

Pot 2: United States, Mexico, Honduras, Australia, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, and New Zealand.

Pot 3: Algeria, Cameroon, Ivory Coast, Ghana, Nigeria, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay.

Pot 4: Denmark, France, Greece, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Switzerland.FINFA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: